Kari Härkönen, CEO

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 400 752 542
Email kari.harkonen@yardmate.fi

Ismo Karjalainen, Global Sales

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 400 400 535
Email ismo.karjalainen@yardmate.fi

Risto Anttila, Sales (Suomi/Finland)

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 400 795 555
Email risto.anttila@yardmate.fi

Kasper Smit, Head of Program Office (Global)

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 40 751 8882
Email kasper.smit@yardmate.fi

Katja zu Putlitz, Head of Human Resources

Kauppalankatu 22.
05800 HYVINKÄÄ
FINLAND

Tel. +358 40 751 8882
Email katja.zuputlitz@yardmate.fi

Jani Rusi, Networking Manager

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 50 360 7576
Email jani.rusi@yardmate.fi

Saana Nieminen, Business Development Manager

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 40 417 6198
Email saana.nieminen@yardmate.fi

Mirva Nurmio-Böse, Sales Agent

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 40 596 3659
Email mirva.nurmio-bose@yardmate.fi

Marie-Noëlle Donato-Raitanen, Sales (France & Europe)

Itäinen Pitkäkatu 4B, 6th floor
20520 TURKU
FINLAND

Tel. +358 45 256 3064
Email marinodonato@yardmate.fi

Tiina Ansell, Administrator

Niinitie 26
15560 NASTOLA
FINLAND

Tel. +358 41 317 9448
Email tiina.ansell@yardmate.fi